Rest assured on holiday: Empower your colleague in ValidSign

Rest assured on holiday: Empower your colleague in ValidSign

[Et_pb_section bb_built = “1”] [Et_pb_row] [Et_pb_column type = “4_4”] [Et_pb_text] How recognizable: You are almost on holiday but there is still something to be done at work before you leave. So also the documents to be signed in ValidSign. Documents are still pending, the customer still has to sign or new transactions have to be created. Also during your holiday. How will you fix this? No worries, because with ValidSign’s permission function you can authorize your colleague (s) so that they can manage your transactions. They can create new transactions, archive rounded transactions, and send reminders to people who still need to sign, all from your account. You can transfer your transactions to your (close) colleague with peace of mind. For this you only need to add that user under “permission Access”. You can find this function under the heading “My Account” at the top right of your dashboard. Below is a step-by-step instruction. 1: At the top right of your dashboard, click your name. 2: You choose my Account. 3: Then, when accessing permission, find the right person. Then select it and press save. This will empower your colleague to manage your transactions. Do you want to stop your colleague’s permission again? Then you go back to access permission, select the appropriate user and delete it. then click Save. This prevents the user from accessing your account. Authorized user if you are authorized by your colleague, you can see it through the additional icon at the top right of your dashboard (see image below). By clicking this permission button you can access your colleague’s account. In The upcoming screen, select your colleague and then choose Start Manage. Then, all transactions will be shown in the account in question. Do you want to turn this feature off again and back to your own transactions? Click the Permission button again and choose “Stop Manage”. Enable or postpone permission (at the top right of your dashboard) in no time, your colleague is authorized or you can manage the transactions of your colleague, so that you (or your colleague) can go on holiday carefree. ValidSign wishes you a pleasant summer! Do you have questions? Please contact us via support@validsign.nl. [/et_pb_text] [/et_pb_column] [/et_pb_row] [/et_pb_section]

Gerust op vakantie: machtig uw collega in ValidSign

Gerust op vakantie: machtig uw collega in ValidSign

Hoe herkenbaar: u gaat bijna op vakantie maar er moet nog van alles worden afgerond op het werk voor u vertrekt. Zo ook de te ondertekenen documenten in ValidSign. Documenten staan nog in afwachting, de klant dient nog te ondertekenen of er moeten nog nieuwe transacties worden aangemaakt. Ook tijdens uw vakantie. Hoe gaat u dit oplossen?
Geen zorgen, want met de machtigingsfunctie van ValidSign kunt u uw collega(‘s) machtigen zodat zij uw transacties kunnen beheren. Zij kunnen nieuwe transacties aanmaken, afgeronde transacties archiveren en herinneringen versturen naar personen die nog dienen te ondertekenen, en dat allemaal vanuit uw account. U kunt met een gerust hart uw transacties overdragen aan uw (naaste) collega. Hiervoor hoeft u enkel die gebruiker toe te voegen bij “Toegang tot machtiging”. Deze functie vindt u onder het kopje “Mijn Account” rechts bovenin uw dashboard. Hieronder vindt u een stap-voor-stap instructie.

1: Rechts bovenin uw dashboard klikt u op uw naam.

2: U kiest voor Mijn Account.

3: Vervolgens zoekt u bij Toegang tot Machtiging de juiste persoon. Daarna selecteert u deze en klopt u op Opslaan.
Hiermee is uw collega gemachtigd om uw transacties te beheren. Wilt u de machtiging voor uw collega weer stopzetten? Dan gaat u weer naar Toegang tot Machtiging, selecteert u de desbetreffende gebruiker en verwijdert u deze. Vervolgens klikt u op Opslaan. Hierdoor heeft de gebruiker geen toegang meer tot uw account.

Gemachtigde gebruiker
Als u bent gemachtigd door uw collega, kunt u dat zien door het extra icoontje rechts bovenin uw dashboard (zie afbeelding hieronder). Door op deze machtigingsknop te klikken kunt u toegang krijgen tot het account van uw collega. In het opkomende scherm selecteert u uw collega en kiest u dan voor Beheren Starten. Vervolgens komen alle transacties in beeld van het desbetreffende account.
Wilt u deze functie weer uitzetten en terug naar uw eigen transacties? Dat klikt u nogmaals op de machtigingsknop en kiest u voor “Beheren stoppen”.

Machtiging in- of uitstellen (rechts bovenin uw dashboard)

In no-time is uw collega gemachtigd of kunt u de transacties beheren van uw collega, zodat u (of uw collega) onbezorgd op vakantie kunt gaan.

ValidSign wenst u een prettige zomer!

Heeft u vragen? Neem dan contact met ons op via support@validsign.nl.

DutchEnglishGerman